Skip to product information
1 of 4

Satisfyer

Rolling explosion - Vibrator

Rolling explosion - Vibrator

Regular price $69.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $69.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
The Rrrolling Explosion combines powerful vibrations with an innovative stimulating ball housed at the head of the vibrator. This innovative technology combined with an elegant design allows you to stimulate the G-spot ergonomically and with great precision, which will give you breathtaking orgasms. As the two stimulating functions can be adjusted independently of each other, the Rolling Explosion creates a very individual erotic experience. With 12 vibration modes and 7 rolling speeds, there are many combinations available to you – depending on your personal taste!

Description and use

The elegant vibrator is easy to insert and clean thanks to its silky smooth silicone material. In addition, the matte finish with a metal element makes the Rolling Explosion an eye-catcher. The ergonomically curved Satisfyer fits perfectly in the hand to optimally reach the G-spot. In combination with the massage ball, it will give you breathtaking orgasms.

- Silent mode.
- 12 vibration modes.
- 7 rolling speeds of the little ball.
- Body-friendly silicone.
- Waterproof (IPX7).
- Charging via USB cable.

Materials

- Body-friendly silicone
- ABS plastic

Dimensions and quantities

- Insertable length: approximately 5 inches

- Product length: 8.6 inches

Care Instructions

Remember to always clean your product with accessory cleaner and lukewarm water before and after each use. Also, it is best to store your accessory in a cool, dry place.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 15 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose Satisfyer?

The Satisfyer company stands out for its vast choice of innovative and timeless products. As a leading brand in the ever-growing sexual wellness sector, Satisfyer speaks to everyone and asserts that now is the time to forget the days when everyone had to be embarrassed to own erotic accessories. They firmly believe that everyone deserves good orgasms and, frankly, we agree with them!

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Satisfyer

Rolling explosion - Vibrateur

Rolling explosion - Vibrateur

Prix habituel $49.00 CAD
Prix habituel $70.00 CAD Prix promotionnel $49.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Le Rrrolling Explosion combine des vibrations puissantes avec une boule stimulante innovante logée à la tête du vibromasseur. Cette technologie innovante associée à une conception élégante permettent de stimuler le point G de manière ergonomique et avec grande précision, ce qui vous procurera des orgasmes à couper le souffle. Comme les deux fonctions stimulantes peuvent être réglées indépendamment l'une de l'autre, le Rolling Explosion crée une expérience érotique très individuelle. Avec 12 modes de vibration et 7 vitesses de roulement, de nombreuses combinaisons s’offrent à vous – en fonction de vos goûts personnels !

Description et utilisation

L'élégant vibromasseur est facile à insérer et à nettoyer grâce à sa matière en silicone lisse et soyeux. De plus, la finition mate agrémentée d’un élément en métal fait du Rolling Explosion un objet attirant tous les regards. Le Satisfyer aux courbes ergonomiques tient parfaitement dans la main pour atteindre de manière optimale le point G. En combinaison avec la boule de massage, il vous procurera des orgasmes à couper le souffle.

- Mode silencieux.
- 12 modes de vibrations.
- 7 vitesses de roulement de la petite boule.
- Silicone doux pour le corps.
- Étanche à l'eau (IPX7).
- Recharge par câble USB.

Matériaux

- Silicone doux pour le corps
- Plastique ABS

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur insérable : environ 5 pouces

- Longueur du produit : 8.6 pouces

Instructions d'entretien

N'oubliez pas de toujours nettoyer votre produit avec un nettoyant pour accessoires et de l'eau tiède avant et après chaque utilisation. Également, il est préférable de ranger votre accessoire dans un endroit frais et sec.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 15 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir Satisfyer ?

L'entreprise Satisfyer se démarque par son vaste choix de produits innovants et intemporels. En tant que marque leader dans le secteur du bien-être sexuel en croissance constante, Satisfyer s'adresse à tous et affirme qu'il est maintenant le moment d'oublier le temps où tous devaient être gênés de posséder des accessoires érotiques. Ils croient fermement que tout le monde mérite de bons orgasmes et, franchement, nous sommes d'accord avec eux !