Skip to product information
1 of 4

Romp

Amp - Anal beads

Amp - Anal beads

Regular price $19.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $19.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Experience the thrill of anal play with Romp Amp anal beads! With a touch of water-based lubricant, the soft, smooth silicone beads slide easily inside for a comfortable, stimulating fit. With 3 bead sizes ranging from 0.75 inches to 1 inch, you can experiment and explore with each size or all three at once. The base is a perfect grip for controlling the beads, removing them one at a time for a nice pop or giving it a twist to massage the sensitive inner walls. The wide base also helps hold the beads in place. Romp Amp is a great introduction to anal toys or a perfect addition to your pleasure toolbox.

Description and use

The graduated size makes insertion effortless and withdrawal a pleasure, especially at the peak of orgasm. You can use regular water-based lubricant or water-based lubricant designed for anal pleasure.
- Flexible and adapts to the body.
- Body-friendly silicone.

Materials

- Body-friendly silicone

Dimensions and quantities

- Insertable length: 4.5 inches.
- Product length: 5.3 inches
- Large bead circumference: 1 inch

Care Instructions

Remember to always clean your product with accessory cleaner and lukewarm water before and after each use. Also, it is best to store your accessory in a cool, dry place.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 2 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose a Romp product?

Romp stands out from its competitors with colorful and fun products. Their mission is to make sexual satisfaction more accessible than ever. Masturbation and sexuality in general are simple pleasures that should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their budget.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Romp

Amp - Perles anales

Amp - Perles anales

Prix habituel $19.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $19.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé

Découvrez le frisson du jeu anal avec les perles anales Romp Amp ! Avec une touche de lubrifiant à base d'eau, les perles de silicone douces et lisses glissent facilement à l'intérieur pour un ajustement confortable et stimulant. Avec 3 tailles de perles allant de 0.75 pouces à 1 pouce, vous pouvez expérimenter et explorer avec chaque taille ou les trois à la fois. La base est une prise parfaite pour contrôler les perles, les retirer une à la fois pour un pop agréable ou lui donner une torsion pour masser les parois internes sensibles. La base large aide également à maintenir les perles en place. Romp Amp est une excellente introduction aux jouets anaux ou un complément parfait à votre boîte à outils de plaisir. 

Description et utilisation

La taille graduée rend l'insertion sans effort et le retrait un plaisir, surtout au plus fort de l'orgasme. Vous pouvez utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau régulier ou un lubrifiant à base d'eau conçu pour le plaisir anal.
- Flexible et s'adapte au corps.
- Silicone doux pour le corps.

Matériaux

- Silicone doux pour le corps

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur insérable : 4.5 pouces.
- Longueur du produit : 5.3 pouces
- Circonférence grande perle : 1 pouce

Instructions d'entretien

N'oubliez pas de toujours nettoyer votre produit avec un nettoyant pour accessoires et de l'eau tiède avant et après chaque utilisation. Également, il est préférable de ranger votre accessoire dans un endroit frais et sec.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 2 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir un produit Romp ?

Romp se démarque de ses concurrents avec des produits colorés et amusants. Leur mission est de rendre la satisfaction sexuelle plus accessible que jamais. La masturbation et la sexualité en général sont des plaisirs simples qui devraient être accessibles à tous, peu importe leur budget.