Skip to product information
1 of 4

Romp

Bass - Anal plug

Bass - Anal plug

Regular price $39.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Romp Bass is a vibrating anal plug, shaped for pleasure and maximum comfort. Made with body-safe silicone, the Bass slides in and sits comfortably. Use a touch of water-based lubricant for maximum slip and comfort. The shape of the base is perfect to allow you to easily control your accessory. It is waterproof and rechargeable for dry or underwater use. The Bass offers 6 different intensity levels and 4 different pattern modes to vary your sensations.

Description and use

Its regular size therefore suits everyone. You can use regular water-based lubricant or water-based lubricant designed for anal pleasure.
- 6 intensity levels.
- 4 vibration rhythms.
- Rechargeable by USB cable.
- Body-friendly silicone.
- Waterproof (IPX7).

Materials

- Body-friendly silicone

Dimensions and quantities

- Insertable length: 3 inches
- Base width: 3 inches

Care Instructions

Remember to always clean your product with accessory cleaner and lukewarm water before and after each use. Also, it is best to store your accessory in a cool, dry place.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 2 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose Romp products?

Romp stands out from its competitors with colorful and fun products. Their mission is to make sexual satisfaction more accessible than ever. Masturbation and sexuality in general are simple pleasures that should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their budget.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Romp

Bass - Plug anal

Bass - Plug anal

Prix habituel $39.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $39.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé

Romp Bass est un plug anal vibrant, façonné pour le plaisir et pour un maximum de confort. Fabriqué avec du silicone sans danger pour le corps, le Bass se glisse et s'installe confortablement. Utilisez une touche de lubrifiant à base d'eau pour un maximum de glissement et de confort. La forme de la base est parfaite pour vous permettre de contrôler facilement votre accessoire. Il est étanche et rechargeable pour une utilisation au sec ou sous l'eau. Le Bass offre 6 niveaux d'intensité différents et 4 modes de motifs différents pour varier vos sensations.

Description et utilisation

Sa taille régulière convient donc à tous. Vous pouvez utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau régulier ou un lubrifiant à base d'eau conçu pour le plaisir anal.
- 6 niveaux d'intensités.
- 4 rythmes de vibrations.
- Rechargeable par câble USB.
- Silicone doux pour le corps.
- Étanche à l'eau (IPX7).

Matériaux

- Silicone doux pour le corps

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur insérable : 3 pouces
- Largeur de la base : 3 pouces

Instructions d'entretien

N'oubliez pas de toujours nettoyer votre produit avec un nettoyant pour accessoires et de l'eau tiède avant et après chaque utilisation. Également, il est préférable de ranger votre accessoire dans un endroit frais et sec.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 2 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir les produits Romp ?

Romp se démarque de ses concurrents avec des produits colorés et amusants. Leur mission est de rendre la satisfaction sexuelle plus accessible que jamais. La masturbation et la sexualité en général sont des plaisirs simples qui devraient être accessibles à tous, peu importe leur budget.