Skip to product information
1 of 4

We-Vibe

Bond - Vibrating ring

Bond - Vibrating ring

Regular price $149.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $149.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

This wearable stimulation ring, controlled by app or remotely, celebrates the bond between sexual partners and highlights the importance of curious and adventurous intimacy. Wear Bond under your clothes to make every moment enjoyable and use it to take your foreplay to another level. Perfectly designed for comfortable, discreet play, Bond can be worn in public and controlled with the app for secret teasing. This accessory is very versatile, meaning it can be used during sex, foreplay, or even in public under clothing. Its objective is not to tighten the member, but rather to provide stimulation through vibrations.

Description and use

Wrap the silicone band around the penis and testicles and close the clasp. The ring size is 35mm but can be extended using the Custom Fit link if required.

- Use with or without the We-Connect™ mobile application.
- More than 10 vibration modes.
- Waterproof (IPX7).
- Fast charging via USB cable.
- Remote control included.
- Body-friendly silicone.
- Non-porous silicone, phthalate-free, BPA-free, made without latex.
- Quiet operation.
- Ergonomic shape.

Materials

- Body-friendly silicone
- ABS plastic

Dimensions and quantities

- Height: 3 inches
- Width: 1.8 inch

Care Instructions

Remember to always clean your product with accessory cleaner and lukewarm water before and after each use. Also, it is best to store your accessory in a cool, dry place.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 2 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose We-Vibe products?

We-Vibe® designs and manufactures world-renowned couples and solo pleasure products. Their world-class industrial engineers and designers work closely with sexual wellness experts, doctors and consumers to design and develop intimate products that work in sync with the human body. They use cutting-edge techniques and tools to ensure that products set new industry standards in ergonomic design and high performance while remaining environmentally friendly and body-safe.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

We-Vibe

Bond - Anneau vibrant

Bond - Anneau vibrant

Prix habituel $149.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $149.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé

Cet anneau de stimulation portable, contrôlé par application ou à distance, célèbre le lien entre les partenaires sexuels et souligne l'importance d'une intimité curieuse et aventureuse. Portez Bond sous vos vêtements pour rendre chaque instant agréable et utilisez-le pour faire passer vos préliminaires à un autre niveau. Parfaitement conçu pour un jeu confortable et discret, Bond peut être porté en public et contrôlé avec l'application pour des taquineries secrètes. Cet accessoire est très polyvalent, ce qui signifie qu'il peut être utilisé lors des relations sexuelles, des préliminaires, voire même en public sous les vêtements. Son objectif n'est pas de serrer le membre, mais plutôt de procurer des stimulations grâce aux vibrations.

Description et utilisation

Enroulez la bande de silicone autour du pénis et des testicules et fermez le fermoir. La taille de la bague est de 35 mm, mais elle peut être étendue en utilisant le lien Custom Fit si nécessaire.

- Utilisation avec ou sans l'application mobile We-Connect™.
- Plus de 10 modes de vibrations.
- Étanche à l'eau (IPX7).
- Charge rapide par câble USB.
- Télécommande incluse.
- Silicone doux pour le corps.
- Silicone non poreux, sans phtalate, sans BPA, fabriqué sans latex.
- Fonctionnement silencieux.
- Forme ergonomique.

Matériaux

- Silicone doux pour le corps
- Plastique ABS

Dimensions et quantités

- Hauteur : 3 pouces
- Largeur : 1.8 pouce

Instructions d'entretien

N'oubliez pas de toujours nettoyer votre produit avec un nettoyant pour accessoires et de l'eau tiède avant et après chaque utilisation. Également, il est préférable de ranger votre accessoire dans un endroit frais et sec.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 2 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir les produits We-Vibe?

We-Vibe® conçoit et fabrique des produits de plaisir pour couples et solo de renommée mondiale. Leurs ingénieurs et designers industriels de classe mondiale travaillent en étroite collaboration avec des experts en bien-être sexuel, des médecins et des consommateurs pour concevoir et développer des produits intimes qui fonctionnent en synchronisation avec le corps humain. Ils utilisent des techniques et des outils de pointe pour s'assurer que les produits établissent de nouvelles normes industrielles en matière de conception ergonomique et de haute performance tout en restant respectueux de l'environnement et sans danger pour le corps.