Skip to product information
1 of 4

Strap-on-me

Curvy - Dildo plug with suction cup

Curvy - Dildo plug with suction cup

Regular price $69.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $69.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Let yourself be charmed by the new hybrid "dildo plug" range, designed to vary the pleasures and possibilities and specially designed to fit the curves of the body. Curvy plug dildo will captivate the most ambitious with its generous curves! Its round shape allows gentle insertion and intense stimulation. Made entirely of liquid silicone, it offers an ultra-soft touch for the most comfortable vaginal and anal penetrations. Ergonomic grip, powerful suction cup, compatible with a harness, Dildo plug curvy will be your best ally for unforgettable and unlimited experiences!

Description and use

With its sleek design and designed to adapt to all body shapes and sizes, the entire Dildo Plug range will accompany you for a daring escape in all positions.

- Made with the highest quality liquid silicone.
- Smooth, non-sticky surface.
- Super strong suction cup base.
- Ideal for all levels of users.
- Ergonomic shape.
- Waterproof.

Materials

- Body-friendly liquid silicone

Dimensions and quantities

- Insertable length: 5.9 inches
- Circumference at widest: 1.8 inch
- Circumference at the end: 1.37 inch

Care Instructions

Remember to always clean your product with an accessory cleaner before and after each use. Also, it is best to store your accessory in a cool, dry place. It is also important to use a water-based lubricant when using your silicone products to preserve their quality and prevent damage.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 1 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose Strap-on-me?

Born in 2018, the Strap-On-Me® brand reinvents the world of pleasure objects by combining technical innovation and new minimalist aesthetics. Inspired by the world of fashion and design, fueled by the desire to share and the desire to discover a free and fulfilled sexuality, they have taken up the codes of sex toys with refinement, to make them desirable, functional and innovative objects. . All of their collections are aimed at explorers and adventurers of pleasure, regardless of their sexual orientation, gender or affiliation.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Strap-on-me

Curvy - Dildo plug avec ventouse

Curvy - Dildo plug avec ventouse

Prix habituel $69.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $69.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé

Laissez-vous charmer par la nouvelle gamme hybride "dildo plug", conçue pour varier les plaisirs, les possibilités et spécialement conçue pour épouser les courbes du corps. Dildo plug curvy captivera les plus ambitieux avec ses courbes généreuses ! Sa forme ronde permet une insertion douce et une stimulation intense. Entièrement en silicone liquide, il offre un toucher ultra-doux pour des pénétrations vaginales et anales des plus confortables. Prise en main ergonomique, ventouse puissante, compatible avec un harnais, Dildo plug curvy sera votre meilleur allié pour vivre des expériences inoubliables et illimitées !

Description et utilisation

Avec son design épuré et conçue pour s'adapter à toutes les morphologies et toutes les tailles, toute la gamme Dildo Plug vous accompagnera pour une évasion audacieuse dans toutes les positions.

- Fabriqué avec du silicone liquide de la plus haute qualité.
- Surface lisse et non collante.
- Base à ventouse super résistante.
- Idéal pour tous les niveaux d'utilisateurs.
- Forme ergonomique.
- Étanche à l'eau.

Matériaux

- Silicone liquide doux pour le corps

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur insérable : 5.9 pouces
- Circonférence au plus large : 1.8 pouce
- Circonférence au bout : 1.37 pouce

Instructions d'entretien

N'oubliez pas de toujours nettoyer votre produit avec un nettoyant pour accessoires avant et après chaque utilisation. Également, il est préférable de ranger votre accessoire dans un endroit frais et sec. Il est également important d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau lors de l'utilisation de vos produits en silicone afin de préserver leur qualité et éviter tout dommage.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 1 an avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir Strap-on-me ?

Née en 2018, la marque Strap-On-Me® réinvente le monde des objets de plaisir en alliant innovation technique et nouvelle esthétique minimaliste. Inspirés par l'univers de la mode et du design, nourris par la volonté de partage et l'envie de découvrir une sexualité libre et épanouie, ils ont repris les codes des sextoys avec raffinement, pour en faire des objets désirables, fonctionnels et innovants. Toutes leurs collections s'adressent aux explorateurs et aventuriers du plaisir, quels que soient leur orientation sexuelle, leur sexe ou leur affiliation.