Skip to product information
1 of 4

Satisfyer

Double flex - vibrator

Double flex - vibrator

Regular price $75.00 CAD
Regular price $84.99 CAD Sale price $75.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
With its 3 motors, the Satisfyer Double Flex stimulates both the G-spot and the clitoris. The “Rabbit” vibrator made of high-quality, body-friendly full silicone is extremely flexible and adapts perfectly to all curves thanks to Silicone Flex technology. With its two-part clitoral stimulator, it can also stimulate the lips. The powerful vibrations of this accessory can be controlled intuitively via the control panel. In addition, the free Satisfyer Connect App offers you even more possibilities for endless fun.

Description and use

Thanks to its waterproof finish (IPX7), the Double Flex is not only easy to clean, but it can also be used in the bath after a long day. For a particularly pleasant experience, it is important to have enough lubricant and to use a water-based version. The Double flex is rechargeable using the included USB charging cable.

- 3 powerful motors.
- Silent mode.
- Flex silicone technology.
- Biocompatible silicone.
- Waterproof (IPX7).
- Charging via USB cable.
- Can be used with or without the Satisfyer Connect app.

Materials

- Biocompatible silicone
- ABS plastic

Dimensions and quantities

- Length: 7.9 inches
- Height: 1.8 inch
- Width: 2 inches

Care Instructions

Remember to always clean your product with an accessory cleaner before and after each use. Also, it is best to store your accessory in a cool, dry place.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 15 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose Satisfyer?

The Satisfyer company stands out for its vast choice of innovative and timeless products. As a leading brand in the ever-growing sexual wellness sector, Satisfyer speaks to everyone and asserts that now is the time to forget the days when everyone had to be embarrassed to own erotic accessories. They firmly believe that everyone deserves good orgasms and, frankly, we agree with them!

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Satisfyer

Double flex blanc - Vibrateur

Double flex blanc - Vibrateur

Prix habituel $75.00 CAD
Prix habituel $84.99 CAD Prix promotionnel $75.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Avec ses 3 moteurs, le Satisfyer Double Flex stimule à la fois le point G et le clitoris. Le vibromasseur de type « Rabbit » en silicone intégral de grande qualité, respectueux du corps, est extrêmement flexible et s’adapte parfaitement à toutes les courbes grâce à la technologie Silicone Flex. Avec son stimulateur clitoridien en deux parties, il permet de stimuler également les lèvres. Les puissantes vibrations de cet accessoire peuvent être commandées intuitivement via le panneau de commande. En outre, l’application gratuite Satisfyer Connect App t’offre encore plus de possibilités pour un plaisir infini.

Description et utilisation

Grâce à sa finition étanche (IPX7), le Double Flex est non seulement facile à nettoyer, mais il peut également être utilisé dans le bain après une longue journée. Pour une expérience particulièrement agréable, il est important d’avoir suffisamment de lubrifiant et d'utiliser une version à base d'eau. Le Double flex est rechargeable grâce au câble de chargement USB inclus.

- 3 moteurs puissants.
- Mode silencieux.
- Technologie silicone flex.
- Silicone biocompatible.
- Étanche à l'eau (IPX7).
- Recharge par câble USB.
- Utilisation possible avec ou sans application Satisfyer Connect.

Matériaux

- Silicone biocompatible
- Plastique ABS

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur : 7.9 pouces
- Hauteur : 1.8 pouce
- Largeur : 2 pouces

Instructions d'entretien

N'oubliez pas de toujours nettoyer votre produit avec un nettoyant pour accessoires avant et après chaque utilisation. Également, il est préférable de ranger votre accessoire dans un endroit frais et sec.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 15 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir Satisfyer ?

L'entreprise Satisfyer se démarque par son vaste choix de produits innovants et intemporels. En tant que marque leader dans le secteur du bien-être sexuel en croissance constante, Satisfyer s'adresse à tous et affirme qu'il est maintenant le moment d'oublier le temps où tous devaient être gênés de posséder des accessoires érotiques. Ils croient fermement que tout le monde mérite de bons orgasmes et, franchement, nous sommes d'accord avec eux !