Skip to product information
1 of 4

Arcwave

Ghost stroker - Masturbator

Ghost stroker - Masturbator

Regular price $24.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
The Arcwave Ghost is a reversible masturbator made from skin-friendly CleanTech silicone that is stretchy, comfortable and safe for your body. The Ghost is reversible, whether you want sinuous lines or little bubbles, your pleasure is within reach. Each side gives a unique sensation when playing with this durable and lightweight masturbator.

The wonderfully simple design gives all the stimulation to help you achieve that next level orgasm. Its compact size is perfect for traveling, so simply store it in the discreet case and slip it into your bag. The Ghost is also super durable, so you can use it again and again plus double your pleasure with this reversible masturbator!

Description and use

Ghost is a skin-friendly silicone masturbator with a trick up its sleeve: flip it upside down to reveal a second, pleasantly textured surface. This product is completely submersible, so you can use it in water.

Materials

- ABS plastic
- Premium body-safe silicone
- No phthalates, BPA or latex

Dimensions and quantities

- Length: 3.5 inches
- Width: 1.3 inch

These dimensions are the basic ones, but the product has the ability to stretch to accommodate all sizes.

Care Instructions

Always use a water-based lubricant with the Ghost, applying a few drops to both the product and the penis. Remember to always wash the Ghost with accessory cleaner before and after each use.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 2 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose Arcwave?

In 2020, the Arcwave brand was born within the WOW Tech group, the world leader in innovation in the field of pleasure. Arcwave is a premium pleasure brand developed by a team of world-class engineers on a mission to redefine the male orgasm experience. Innovative technologies and materials help modern man feel confident in self-exploration.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Arcwave

Ghost stroker - Masturbateur

Ghost stroker - Masturbateur

Prix habituel $24.99 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $24.99 CAD
En vente Épuisé
L'Arcwave Ghost est un masturbateur réversible fabriqué à partir de silicone CleanTech doux pour la peau, extensible, confortable et sans danger pour votre corps. Le Ghost est réversible, que vous souhaitiez des lignes sinueuses ou des petites bulles, votre plaisir est à portée de main. Chaque côté donne une sensation unique lorsque vous jouez avec ce masturbateur durable et léger.

La conception merveilleusement simple donne toute la stimulation pour vous aider à atteindre cet orgasme de niveau supérieur. Sa taille compacte est parfaite pour voyager, il vous suffit donc de le ranger dans l'étui discret et de le glisser dans votre sac. Le Ghost est également super durable, vous pouvez donc l'utiliser encore et encore en plus de doubler votre plaisir avec ce masturbateur réversible !

Description et utilisation

Ghost est un masturbateur en silicone doux pour la peau avec une astuce dans sa manche : retournez-le à l'envers pour révéler une deuxième surface à la texture agréable. Ce produit est totalement submersible, vous pouvez donc l'utiliser dans l'eau.

Matériaux

- Plastique ABS

- Silicone de qualité supérieure sans danger pour le corps

- Sans phtalates, BPA ou latex

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur : 3.5 pouces

- Largeur : 1.3 pouce

Ces dimensions sont celles de base, mais le produit a la capacité de s'étirer pour s'adapter à toutes les tailles.

Instructions d'entretien

Utilisez toujours un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec le Ghost, en appliquant quelques gouttes à la fois sur le produit et sur le pénis. N'oubliez pas de toujours laver le Ghost avec un nettoyant pour accessoires avant et après chaque utilisation.

Garantie

Garantie de 2 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir Satisfyer ?

En 2020, la marque Arcwave est née au sein du groupe WOW Tech, le leader mondial de l'innovation dans le domaine du plaisir. Arcwave est une marque de plaisir haut de gamme développée par une équipe d'ingénieurs de classe mondiale qui s'est donné pour mission de redéfinir l'expérience de l'orgasme masculin. Des technologies et des matériaux innovants aident l'homme moderne à se sentir confiant dans l'exploration de soi.