Skip to product information
1 of 4

Womanizer

Liberty - Suction stimulator

Liberty - Suction stimulator

Regular price $119.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $119.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
The Womanizer Liberty extends intense orgasms beyond the bedroom with the pulsating waves of Pleasure Air technology, which provides gentle touchless clitoral suction. With a stylish protective case, the Liberty is ready to accompany you on the go. Now you are free to enjoy incredible orgasms wherever you want.

Description and use

- Pleasure Air technology.
- 6 intensity levels.
- Magnetic lid for hygienic storage.
- Waterproof (IPX7).
- Hypoallergenic silicone.
- Charging by magnetic cable.

Materials

- Hypoallergenic medical grade silicone.
- ABS plastic.

Dimensions and quantities

- Length: 4.13 inches
- Width: 1.57 inch

Care Instructions

Remember to always clean your product with accessory cleaner and lukewarm water before and after each use. Also, it is best to store your accessory in a cool, dry place.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 5 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose Womanizer products?

At Womanizer™, they believe that masturbation is one of the most powerful forms of self-love. This is why they continue to make progress in encouraging individuals to openly discuss the subject of masturbation. Their goal is to spread this message globally: love your body and take the time to find your sexual fulfillment!

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Womanizer

Liberty - Stimulateur à succion

Liberty - Stimulateur à succion

Prix habituel $119.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $119.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Le Liberty de Womanizer étend les orgasmes intenses au-delà de la chambre à coucher grâce aux ondes pulsantes de la technologie Pleasure Air, qui offre une succion douce du clitoris sans contact. Avec un étui protecteur élégant, le Liberty est prêt à vous accompagner lors de vos déplacements. Désormais, vous êtes libre de profiter d'orgasmes incroyables où que vous le souhaitiez.

Description et utilisation

- Technologie Pleasure Air.
- 6 niveaux d'intensité.
- Couvercle magnétique pour un rangement hygiénique.
- Étanche à l'eau (IPX7).
- Silicone hypoallergénique.
- Recharge par câble magnétique.

Matériaux

- Silicone de qualité médicale hypoallergénique.
- Plastique ABS.

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur : 4.13 pouces
- Largeur : 1.57 pouce

Instructions d'entretien

N'oubliez pas de toujours nettoyer votre produit avec un nettoyant pour accessoires et de l'eau tiède avant et après chaque utilisation. Également, il est préférable de ranger votre accessoire dans un endroit frais et sec.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 5 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir les produits Womanizer ?

Chez Womanizer™, ils sont convaincus que la masturbation représente l'une des formes les plus puissantes d'amour-propre. C'est la raison pour laquelle ils continuent de progresser en incitant les individus à aborder ouvertement le sujet de la masturbation. Leur objectif est de répandre ce message à l'échelle mondiale : aimez votre corps et prenez le temps de trouver votre épanouissement sexuel !