Skip to product information
1 of 4

Satisfyer

Little secret - Panty vibrator

Little secret - Panty vibrator

Regular price $85.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Thanks to its magnet, the Little Secret can be comfortably attached to the panties and thus discreetly stimulate the clitoris. The Little secret has an elegant black design with gold details and, thanks to its ergonomic shape, sits directly on the clitoris. Thanks to its powerful but silent vibrations, the Little secret is absolutely discreet. In addition, it impresses with its smooth surface made of body-friendly silicone, which allows gentle stimulation with just a few drops of lubricant. Even in wet places like the shower or bathtub, the pleasure with the Little Secret is limitless.

Description and use

The Satisfyer Little Secret can be controlled via the included remote control as well as the free Satisfyer Connect App, available for Apple and Android. So you can use the Little Secret discreetly in everyday life or leave control to your partner.

- Use alone or with the application.
- Silent mode.
- Body-friendly silicone.
- Waterproof (IPX7).
- Charging via USB cable.
- Can be used with or without the Satisfyer Connect app.

Materials

- Body-friendly silicone
- ABS plastic

Dimensions and quantities

- Length: 3.4 inches
- Width: 1.5 inch

Care Instructions

Remember to always clean your product with accessory cleaner and lukewarm water before and after each use. Also, it is best to store your accessory in a cool, dry place.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 15 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose Satisfyer?

The Satisfyer company stands out for its vast choice of innovative and timeless products. As a leading brand in the ever-growing sexual wellness sector, Satisfyer speaks to everyone and asserts that now is the time to forget the days when everyone had to be embarrassed to own erotic accessories. They firmly believe that everyone deserves good orgasms and, frankly, we agree with them!

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Satisfyer

Little secret - Vibrateur pour culotte

Little secret - Vibrateur pour culotte

Prix habituel $85.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $85.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Grâce à son aimant, le Little Secret peut être fixé confortablement dans la petite culotte et stimuler ainsi discrètement le clitoris. Le Little secret a un design élégant noir avec des détails dorés et, grâce à sa forme ergonomique, se pose directement sur le clitoris. Grâce à ses vibrations puissantes mais silencieuses, le Little secret est absolument discret. De plus, il séduit avec sa surface lisse en silicone agréable pour le corps, qui permet une stimulation tout en douceur avec seulement quelques gouttes de lubrifiant. Même dans les endroits humides comme la douche ou la baignoire, le plaisir avec le Little secret est sans limites.

Description et utilisation

Le Satisfyer Little Secret peut être commandé via la télécommande incluse ainsi que via l’application gratuite Satisfyer Connect App, disponible pour Apple et Android. Ainsi, tu peux utiliser le Little Secret discrètement dans la vie quotidienne ou laisser le contrôle à ton partenaire.

- Utilisation seule ou avec l'application.
- Mode silencieux.
- Silicone doux pour le corps.
- Étanche à l'eau (IPX7).
- Recharge par câble USB.
- Utilisation possible avec ou sans application Satisfyer Connect.

Matériaux

- Silicone doux pour le corps
- Plastique ABS

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur : 3.4 pouces
- Largeur : 1.5 pouce

Instructions d'entretien

N'oubliez pas de toujours nettoyer votre produit avec un nettoyant pour accessoires et de l'eau tiède avant et après chaque utilisation. Également, il est préférable de ranger votre accessoire dans un endroit frais et sec.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 15 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir Satisfyer ?

L'entreprise Satisfyer se démarque par son vaste choix de produits innovants et intemporels. En tant que marque leader dans le secteur du bien-être sexuel en croissance constante, Satisfyer s'adresse à tous et affirme qu'il est maintenant le moment d'oublier le temps où tous devaient être gênés de posséder des accessoires érotiques. Ils croient fermement que tout le monde mérite de bons orgasmes et, franchement, nous sommes d'accord avec eux !