Skip to product information
1 of 4

Satisfyer

Men vibration - Masturbator

Men vibration - Masturbator

Regular price $85.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

This modern masturbator has a motor in the middle and another at the end to allow you to superimpose different types of vibrations and thus obtain even more intense orgasms. Also, the Satisfyer Men Vibration is waterproof, which allows you to use it in the shower or bath. Its ergonomic design allows it to be held well in the hand and facilitates access to the buttons to adjust the sensations throughout your use.

Description and use

To enhance your experience, it is best to use a water-based lubricant with your attachment. The Men vibration offers 14 vibration modes and is rechargeable via USB cable in addition to being completely submersible.

Materials

- Housing: ABS plastic
- Sleeve: Premium silicone

Dimensions and quantities

- Length: 6 inches
- Width: 2.8 inches

Care Instructions

Remember to always wash your product with accessory cleaner before and after each use. To make cleaning and drying easier, you can completely submerge the product.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 15 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose Satisfyer?

The Satisfyer company stands out for its vast choice of innovative and timeless products. As a leading brand in the ever-growing sexual wellness sector, Satisfyer speaks to everyone and asserts that now is the time to forget the days when everyone had to be embarrassed to own erotic accessories. They firmly believe that everyone deserves good orgasms and, frankly, we agree with them!

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Satisfyer

Men vibration - Masturbateur

Men vibration - Masturbateur

Prix habituel $85.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $85.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé

Ce masturbateur moderne possède un moteur au milieu et un autre à l'extrémité pour vous permettre de superposer différents types de vibrations et ainsi obtenir des orgasmes encore plus intenses. Également, le Satisfyer Men Vibration est étanche, ce qui vous permet de l'utiliser sous la douche ou dans le bain. Son design ergonomique permet de bien le tenir en main et facilite l'accès aux boutons pour ajuster les sensations tout au long de votre utilisation.

Description et utilisation

Pour améliorer votre expérience, il est préférable d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec votre accessoire. Le Men vibration offre 14 modes de vibrations et est rechargeable via câble USB en plus d'être complètement submersible.

Matériaux

- Boîtier : Plastique ABS
- Manchon : Silicone de qualité supérieure

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur : 6 pouces
- Largeur : 2.8 pouces

Instructions d'entretien

N'oubliez pas de toujours laver votre produit avec un nettoyant pour accessoires avant et après chaque utilisation. Pour faciliter le nettoyage et le séchage, vous pouvez submerger complètement le produit.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 15 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir Satisfyer ?

L'entreprise Satisfyer se démarque par son vaste choix de produits innovants et intemporels. En tant que marque leader dans le secteur du bien-être sexuel en croissance constante, Satisfyer s'adresse à tous et affirme qu'il est maintenant le moment d'oublier le temps où tous devaient être gênés de posséder des accessoires érotiques. Ils croient fermement que tout le monde mérite de bons orgasmes et, franchement, nous sommes d'accord avec eux !