Skip to product information
1 of 4

Arcwave

Pow - masturbator

Pow - masturbator

Regular price $89.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $89.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Arcwave Pow is a premium manual masturbator with suction control, textured CleanTech silicone sleeve and a dual entrance. The air pressure release valve tightens the silicone sleeve, creating a natural, controllable suction sensation without batteries.

By placing a finger on the air pressure release valve during use, you can control the suction intensity exactly to your liking for a customizable, completely natural sensation. This product is completely submersible, so you can use it in water.

Description and use

The air pressure release valve tightens the silicone sleeve, creating a natural, controllable suction sensation without batteries. By placing a finger on the air pressure release valve during use, you can control the suction intensity exactly to your liking for a customizable, completely natural sensation. This product is completely submersible, so you can use it in water.

Materials

- ABS plastic
- Premium body-safe silicone
- No phthalates, BPA or latex

Dimensions and quantities

- Length: 7.25 inches
- Width: 2.5 inches
- Wide opening diameter: 1.5 inch
- Diameter of narrow opening: 1.2 inches

Care Instructions

Always use a water-based lubricant with the Pow and be sure to clean it with water and antibacterial soap or accessory cleaner before and after each use. Allow the Pow to dry thoroughly to maintain long-term hygiene.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 2 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers the case against manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose Arcwave products?

In 2020, the Arcwave brand was born within the WOW Tech group, the world leader in innovation in the field of pleasure. Arcwave is a premium pleasure brand developed by a team of world-class engineers on a mission to redefine the male orgasm experience. Innovative technologies and materials help modern man feel confident in self-exploration.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Arcwave

Pow - masturbateur

Pow - masturbateur

Prix habituel $89.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $89.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé

Arcwave Pow est un masturbateur manuel haut de gamme avec contrôle de l'aspiration, manchon texturé en silicone CleanTech et une double entrée. La valve de décharge de pression d'air resserre le manchon en silicone, créant une sensation d'aspiration naturelle et contrôlable sans piles.

En plaçant un doigt sur la soupape de décharge de pression d'air pendant l'utilisation, vous pouvez contrôler l'intensité d'aspiration exactement à votre goût pour une sensation personnalisable et totalement naturelle. Ce produit est totalement submersible, vous pouvez donc l'utiliser dans l'eau.

Description et utilisation

La valve de décharge de pression d'air resserre le manchon en silicone, créant une sensation d'aspiration naturelle et contrôlable sans piles. En plaçant un doigt sur la soupape de décharge de pression d'air pendant l'utilisation, vous pouvez contrôler l'intensité d'aspiration exactement à votre goût pour une sensation personnalisable et totalement naturelle. Ce produit est totalement submersible, vous pouvez donc l'utiliser dans l'eau.

Matériaux

- Plastique ABS
- Silicone de qualité supérieure sans danger pour le corps
- Sans phtalates, BPA ou latex

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur : 7.25 pouces
- Largeur : 2.5 pouces
- Diamètre de l'ouverture large : 1.5 pouce
- Diamètre de l'ouverture étroite : 1.2 pouces

Instructions d'entretien

Utilisez toujours un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec le Pow et assurez-vous de le nettoyer avec de l'eau et du savon antibactérien ou un nettoyant pour accessoires avant et après chaque utilisation. Laissez bien sécher le Pow pour maintenir l'hygiène à long terme.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 2 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement le boîtier contre les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir les produits Arcwave ?

En 2020, la marque Arcwave est née au sein du groupe WOW Tech, le leader mondial de l'innovation dans le domaine du plaisir. Arcwave est une marque de plaisir haut de gamme développée par une équipe d'ingénieurs de classe mondiale qui s'est donné pour mission de redéfinir l'expérience de l'orgasme masculin. Des technologies et des matériaux innovants aident l'homme moderne à se sentir confiant dans l'exploration de soi.