Skip to product information
1 of 4

Satisfyer

Temptation - Bullet

Temptation - Bullet

Regular price $39.00 CAD
Regular price $49.99 CAD Sale price $39.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
The Temptation is a contact vibrator which, thanks to its voluminous and bulbous shape, rests perfectly on the clitoris or elsewhere on the body, providing excitement and explosive orgasms. The particularly powerful vibrations can be adjusted in increasing and decreasing intensity via 15 vibration programs. The buttons inserted directly into the silicone of the device allow easy handling, while the clitoral vibrator is comfortably held in the hand thanks to its ergonomic shape.

Description and use

The Satisfyer Temptation is not only useful on the go, but it can also accompany you in the bath or in the shower, because it is waterproof (IPX7); it can therefore provide breathtaking orgasms, also underwater.

- Powerful and quiet motor.
- Silent mode for travel.
- 15 vibration programs.
- Biocompatible silicone.
- Waterproof (IPX7).
- Charging via USB cable.

Materials

- Biocompatible silicone
- ABS plastic

Dimensions and quantities

- Length: 2.4 inches
- Width: 3.6 inches
- Thickness: 1.1 inch

Care Instructions

Remember to always clean your product with accessory cleaner and lukewarm water before and after each use. Also, it is best to store your accessory in a cool, dry place.

Guarantee

- 1 year warranty with Joca.
- 15 year warranty with the manufacturer directly.

The warranty only covers manufacturing defects. It does not cover normal wear and tear of parts, personal preference, damage caused by misuse, loss, abuse or careless handling. It also does not apply to any unit that has been the subject of an alteration.

View full details

Why choose Satisfyer?

The Satisfyer company stands out for its vast choice of innovative and timeless products. As a leading brand in the ever-growing sexual wellness sector, Satisfyer speaks to everyone and asserts that now is the time to forget the days when everyone had to feel embarrassed about owning erotic accessories. They firmly believe that everyone deserves good orgasms, and frankly, we agree with them!

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Satisfyer

Temptation - Bullet

Temptation - Bullet

Prix habituel $39.00 CAD
Prix habituel $49.99 CAD Prix promotionnel $39.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Le Temptation est un vibromasseur de contact qui, grâce à sa forme volumineuse et bulbeuse, repose parfaitement sur le clitoris ou ailleurs sur le corps, procurant une excitation et des orgasmes explosifs. Les vibrations particulièrement puissantes peuvent être réglées en intensité croissante et décroissante via 15 programmes de vibrations. Les boutons insérés directement dans le silicone de l'appareil permettent une manipulation facile, tandis que le vibromasseur clitoridien est confortablement tenu dans la main grâce à sa forme ergonomique.

Description et utilisation

Le Satisfyer Temptation ne sert pas seulement en déplacement, mais il peut également accompagner dans un bain ou sous la douche, car il est étanche (IPX7) ; il peut donc procurer des orgasmes à couper le souffle, également sous l’eau.

- Moteur puissant et silencieux.
- Mode silencieux pour le voyage.
- 15 programmes de vibrations.
- Silicone biocompatible.
- Étanche à l'eau (IPX7).
- Recharge par câble USB.

Matériaux

- Silicone biocompatible
- Plastique ABS

Dimensions et quantités

- Longueur : 2.4 pouces
- Largeur : 3.6 pouces
- Épaisseur : 1.1 pouce

Instructions d'entretien

N'oubliez pas de toujours nettoyer votre produit avec un nettoyant pour accessoires et de l'eau tiède avant et après chaque utilisation. Également, il est préférable de ranger votre accessoire dans un endroit frais et sec.

Garantie

- Garantie de 1 an avec Joca.
- Garantie de 15 ans avec le manufacturier directement.

La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Elle ne couvre pas l'usure normale des pièces, les préférences personnelles, les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation, la perte, l'abus ou une manipulation négligente. Elle ne s'applique pas non plus à toute unité ayant fait l'objet d'une altération.

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi choisir Satisfyer ?

L'entreprise Satisfyer se démarque par son vaste choix de produits innovants et intemporels. En tant que marque leader dans le secteur en croissance constante du bien-être sexuel, Satisfyer s'adresse à tous et affirme qu'il est maintenant temps d'oublier l'époque où chacun devait se sentir gêné de posséder des accessoires érotiques. Ils croient fermement que tout le monde mérite de bons orgasmes, et franchement, nous sommes d'accord avec eux !